Vacation to Hawaii :)

My daughter and I flew 6.5 hours today to visit my family in Hawaii :). She was a real trooper! Despite getting no sleep and being mostly confined to a chair, she was happy for the majority of the flight and snuggled with me while we watched some kids movies.

We are looking forward to quality family time, celebrating my parent’s anniversary and my mom’s birthday, catching up with friends, going to the beach, and eating lots of yummy food. I’m going to try to post as much as I can while I’m here!

Do you have favorite things to do Hawaii or things you would like to do?

Leave a Reply

