Frappucino Happy Hour!

Starbucks is having half-price Frappucino’s from 3-5 pm starting May 4th-13th!  I normally don’t buy drinks from Starbucks, but I couldn’t resist this deal and wanted to spread the word in case any of you are Frappucino fans :)

 

I got the mocha cookie crumble…the biggest size for $2!  Mocha Frappucino (decaf for me) with chocolate cookie crumbles inside, and chocolate whipped cream with more cookie crumbles on top.

 

Very refreshing when the temps are almost hitting 100 degrees here!  Makes me one happy girl :)

 

Hope you all are having a great day!

What are some of your favorite Starbucks drinks?  

2 thoughts on “Frappucino Happy Hour!

  1. Nice! We have a Starbucks about 20 minutes away in a Target store, and usually when I’m shopping there I’ll get a latte or something. Love Starbucks!

    My usual is a Caramel Macchiato or just a regular latte. :)

Leave a Reply

